Staff Directory

Mary R. Fisher Elementary School Administration

Principal
Laurence Prentiss
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 31070
Fax: 860-923-2062
lprentiss@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Jane Romprey
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 31042
Fax: 860-923-2062
jromprey@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Deb Cunha
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 31041
Fax: 860-923-2062
dcunha@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Nurse
Candice Zamagni, RN
Phone: 860-923-3574 ext. 41242
Fax: 860-963-4873
czamagni@thompsonpublicschools.org

Psychologist/Counselor/BCBA

School Psychologist
Dawne Goodwin
dgoodwin@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Counselor
Ashlyn Ellsworth
aellsworth@thompsonpublicschools.org 

Special Education

Special Education Teacher
Jessie Duquette
 jduquette@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher
Steve DiFormato
sdiformato@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. DiFormato’s Website

Special Education Teacher
Judy Fairley
jfairley@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher
Katie Butler
kbutler@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher
Valerie Imre
vimre@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist

Reading Specialist
Lindsey Exarhoulias
 lexarhoulias@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist
Jennifer Bessenaire
 jbessenaire@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist
Barbara Mcintosh
 bmcintosh@thompsonpublicschools.org

Reading Specialist
Carla Thompson
cthompson@thompsonpublicschools.org

Speech/Language

Speech Pathologist
Lauren Christian
lchristian@thompsonpublicschools.org

Speech Pathologist
Joy Laprade
jlaprade@thompsonpublicschools.org

Physical/Occupational Therapist

Physical Therapist
Greg Haney
ghaney@thompsonpublicschools.org

Occupational Therapist
Tammy Zimmer
tzimmer@thompsonpublicschools.org

Autism Program

Autism Program Teacher
Ellen Jones
mjones@thompsonpublicschools.org

PreK

Kindergarten Teacher
Tara Brissette
tbrissette@thompsonpublicschools.org

Pre-K Teacher
Sam Drobiak
sdrobiak@thompsonpublicschools.org

Pre-K Teacher
Andrea Tomeo
atomeo@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teacher
Lauren Howard
lhoward@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Carolyn Martineau
cmartineau@thompsonpublicschools.org

Pre-K Teacher
Danielle Wallace
dwallace@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Lynn Poirier
lpoirier@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 1

First Grade Teacher
Laurie DiCicco
ldicicco@thompsonpublicschools.org

First Grade Teacher
Nicole Beck
nbeck@thompsonpublicschools.org

First Grade Teacher
Tracy Sammarco
tsammarco@thompsonpublicschools.org

First Grade Teacher
Lisa Rice
lrice@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2

Grade 2 Teacher
Lori Chesanek
lchesanek@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher
Chris Soucy
csoucy@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher
Ellen Pratt
epratt@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3

Grade 3 Teacher
Megan Crescimanno
mcrescimanno@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
Lynn Jewett
ljewett@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
Kaleen Taft
ktaft@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
Emily Sousa
esousa@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4

Grade 4 Teacher
Lena Cournoyer
lcournoyer@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
Michela Parenteau
mparenteau@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
Amanda Zadora
azadora@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
Audrey Ratliff
aratliff@thompsonpublicschools.org

Unified Arts

Physical Education Teacher
Heidi Devine
hdevine@thompsonpublicschools.org

Technology Teacher
Alycia Godzik
agodzik@thompsonpublicschools.org

Music Teacher
Carol Rossetti
crossetti@thompsonK12.org

Art Teacher
Sara Furbush
sfurbush@thompsonpublicschools.org