Staff Directory

Mary R. Fisher Elementary School Administration

Principal
Noveline Beltram
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 495
Fax: 860-923-2062
nbeltram@thompsonpublicschools.org

Assistant Principal
Laurence Prentiss
Phone: 860-923-9380 ext 396
Fax: 860-923-2062
lprentiss@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Counselor
Ashlyn Ellsworth
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 397
Fax: 860-923-2062
aellsworth@thompsonpublicschools.org 

Administrative Assistant
Jane Romprey
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 491
Fax: 860-923-2062
jromprey@thompsonpublicschools.org

Administrative Assistant
Deb Cunha
Phone: 860-923-9142 ext. 490
Fax: 860-923-2062
dcunha@thompsonpublicschools.org

School Nurse
Kathleen Elloian
Phone: 860-923-3574 ext. 563
Fax: 860-963-4873
kelloian@thompsonpublicschools.org

PreK

Special Education Teacher
Jessie Duquette
 jduquette@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher
Steve DiFormato
sdiformato@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mr. DiFormato’s Website

Special Education Teacher
Judy Fairley
jfairley@thompsonpublicschools.org

Special Education Teacher
Polly Dean
pdean@thompsonpublicschools.org
Mrs. Dean’s Website

Special Education Teacher
Michela Parenteau
mparenteau@thompsonpublicschools.org

PreK

Pre-K Teacher
Danielle Wallace
dwallace@thompsonpublicschools.org

Pre-K Teacher
Sam Drobiak
sdrobiak@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teacher
Tara Brissette
tbrissette@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Lauren Howard
lhoward@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Lynn Poirier
lpoirier@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Andrea Tomeo
atomeo@thompsonpublicschools.org

Kindergarten Teacher
Carolyn Martineau
cmartineau@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 1

First Grade Teacher
Laurie DiCicco
ldicicco@thompsonpublicschools.org

First Grade Teacher
Andrea Krensky
akrensky@thompsonpublicschools.org

First Grade Teacher
Tracy Sammarco
tsammarco@thompsonpublicschools.org

First Grade Teacher
Peg Smith
msmith@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2

Grade 2 Teacher
Lori Chesanek
lchesanek@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher
Megan Crescimanno
mcrescimanno@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher
Ellen Pratt
epratt@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 2 Teacher
Chris Soucy
csoucy@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3

Grade 3 Teacher
Sandy Cox
scox@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
Lynn Jewett
ljewett@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
Kaleen Taft
ktaft@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 3 Teacher
Emily Sousa
esousa@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4

Grade 4 Teacher
Jessica Dion
jdion@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
Nikki Kinsella
nkinsella@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
Amanda Zadora
azadora@thompsonpublicschools.org

Grade 4 Teacher
Cara Bates
cbates@thompsonpublicschools.org

Unified Arts

Physical Education Teacher
Mr. Jonathan Fontaine
jfontaine@thompsonpublicschools.org

Art Teacher
Sara Furbush
sfurbush@thompsonpublicschools.org

Media Center
Lynn Glode
lglode@thompsonpublicschools.org

Technology Teacher
Alycia Godzik
agodzik@thompsonpublicschools.org

Music Teacher
Carol Rossetti
crossetti@thompsonK12.org